Online Music Store Online Music Store - the best music releases, weekly reviews by experts, mp3 samples, DVDs and merchandise. Our New Zealand music selection is second to none, and we ship worldwide. My Shopping Cart
Items: 0
Browse By
Search By Artist, Title or Song:

Flying Nun
Capital Recordings
Arch Hill
Dawn Raid
Fabric Records

Special Categories
Music DVDs
New Zealand
NZ Compilations
NZ Vinyl
On Sale
Top Sellers

Out Now

The Pale Emperor (CD)
Marilyn Manson

Shipping Calculator

Back To Mono (1958-1969)

Phil Spector

Usually Ships: 2 - 6 weeks
Normally: $210.00
SmokeCDs Price: $179.95
Add To Wishlist

Disc 1:
  # Track Name   MP3 Sample
  1   To Know Him Is To Love Him - The Teddy Bears    
  2   Corrine, Corrina - Ray Paterson    
  3   Spanish Harlem - Ben E King    
  4   Pretty Little Angle Eyes - Curtis Lee    
  5   Every Breath I Take - Gene Pitney    
  6   I Love How You Love me - The Paris Sisters    
  7   Under the Moon of Love - Curtis Lee    
  8   There's No Other Like My Baby - The Crystals    
  9   Uptown - The Crystals    
  10   He Hit Me (It Felt Like a Kiss) - The Crystals    
  11   He's A Rebel - The Crystals    
  12   Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah - Bob B Soxx and the Blue Jeans    
  13   Puddin'n'Tain - The Alley Cats    
  14   He's Sure the Boy I Love - The Crystals    
  15   Why Do Lvers Break Each Others Hearts - Bob B Soxx and the Blue Jeans    
  16   (Today I Met) The Boy I'm Gonna Marry - Darlene Love    
  17   Da Doo Ron Ron - The Crystals    
  18   Heartbreaker - The Crystals    
  19   Why Don't They Let Us Fall In Love - Veronica    
  20   Chapel of Love - Darlene Love    
  21   Not Too Young To Get Married - Bob B Soxx and the Blue Jeans    
  22   Wait Til My Bobby Gets Home - Darlene Love    
  23   All Grown Up - The Crystals    
Disc 2:
  # Track Name   MP3 Sample
  1   Be My Baby - The Ronettes    
  2   Then He Kissed Me - The Crystals    
  3   A Fine, Fine Boy - Darlene Love    
  4   Baby, I Love You - The Ronettes    
  5   I Wonder - The Ronettes    
  6   Girls Can Tell - The Crystals    
  7   Little Boy - The Crystals    
  8   Hold Me Tight - The Treasures    
  9   (The Best Part of) Breakin' Up - The Ronettes    
  10   Soldier Baby of Mine - The Ronettes    
  11   Strange Love - Darlene Love    
  12   Stumble and Fall - Darlene Love    
  13   When I Saw You - The Ronettes    
  14   So Young - Veronica    
  15   Do I Love You? - The Ronettes    
  16   Keep Dancing - The Ronettes    
  17   You, Baby - The Ronettes    
  18   Woman In Love (with You) - The Ronettes    
  19   Walking In the Rain - The Ronettes    
Disc 3:
  # Track Name   MP3 Sample
  1   You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' - The Righteous Brothers    
  2   Born To Be Together - The Ronettes    
  3   Just Once In My Life - The Righteous Brothers    
  4   Unchained Melody - The Righteous Brothers    
  5   Is The What I Get For Loving You? - The Ronettes    
  6   Long Way To Be Happy - Darlene Love    
  7   (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons - The Righteous Brothers    
  8   Ebb Tide - The Righteous Brothers    
  9   This Could Be the Night - The Modern Folk Quartet    
  10   Paradise - The Ronettes    
  11   River Deep - Mountian High - Ike & Tina Turner    
  12   I'll Never Need More Than This - Ike & Tina Turner    
  13   A Love Like Yours (Don't Come Knockin' Everyday) - Ike & Tina Turner    
  14   Save The Last Dance For Me - Ike & Tine Turner    
  15   I Wish I Never Saw the Sunshine - The Ronettes    
  16   You Came, You Saw, You Conquered - The Ronettes    
  17   Black Pearl - Sonny Charles and the Checkmates    
  18   Love Is All I Have To Give - The Checkmates    
Disc 4:
  # Track Name   MP3 Sample
  1   White Christmas - Darlene Love    
  2   Frosty The Snowman - The Ronettes    
  3   The Bells of St. Mary - Bob B. Soxx and The Blue Jeans    
  4   Santa Claus is Coming to Town - The Crystals    
  5   Sleigh Ride - The Ronettes    
  6   Marshmallow World - Darlene Love    
  7   I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus - The Ronettes    
  8   Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer - The Crystals    
  9   Winter Wonderland - Darlene Love    
  10   Parade of the Wooden Soldiers    
  11   Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) - Darlene Love    
  12   Here Comes Santa Claus - Bob B. Soxx and The Blue Jeans    
  13   Silent Night - Phil Spector and Artists    

Product Details

Artist: Phil Spector
Album: Back To Mono (1958-1969)
Cat #: 7171182
Date: 26/08/2003
Format: Audio CD
Discs: 4
Label: ABKCO Records
Usually Ships: 2 - 6 weeks
Genres: Pop , Rock
Normally: $210.00
SmokeCDs Price: $179.95
Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist
Tell A Friend

Also By Phil Spector

The Essential Phil Spector (2CD) - Phil Spector Add To Wishlist
The Essential Phil Spector (2CD)
Phil Spector
My Account
Sign In
Forgotten password?

Smoke Mailing List

Get the famous Smoke emails featuring the best music reviewed and delivered to you weekly:

Subscribe Now!
Weekly Emails
Best Of The Month
Sponsored Links