Online Music Store Online Music Store - the best music releases, weekly reviews by experts, mp3 samples, DVDs and merchandise. Our New Zealand music selection is second to none, and we ship worldwide. My Shopping Cart
Items: 0
Browse By
Search By Artist, Title or Song:

Flying Nun
Capital Recordings
Arch Hill
Dawn Raid
Fabric Records

Special Categories
Music DVDs
New Zealand
NZ Compilations
NZ Vinyl
On Sale
Top Sellers

Out Now

Citizen (CD)
Trinity Roots

Shipping Calculator

For the Love of House Vol. 2 ( Latin )

Various Artists

Usually Ships: 4-10 Days
Normally: $49.95
SmokeCDs Price: $42.95
Add To Wishlist

Disc 1:
  # Track Name Artist MP3 Sample
  1   E Samba [Junior Jack Original Club Mix] Junior Jack  
  2   Afrocatalans [Hardsoul Emocion Tropical Treatment] Danny Marquez & Ferry B  
  3   That Feeling [Original Stereo Mix] DJ Chus Presents Groove Foundation  
  4   Autosoul [Rasmus Faber's Journey into the Deep] Dubtribe Sound System  
  5   Latin Spirit Stereo Mutants  
  6   Kariba 2005 [Faze Action Remix] Faze Action Feat Zeke Manyika  
  7   Vazilando [Cevin's Bootilicious Dub] Oreja  
  8   Fatal Fatal [Rawtal Mix] DJ Pippi  
  9   Helicopter Wally Lopez  
  10   Make Em Shake It Wahoo  
  11   No Problem [Piano Mix] Wawa  
  12   Coffee Beats [Hot Coffee 2003 Remix] Del Gado  
  13   Way [Chus & Penn Dub] Lenny Fontana  
  14   Esperanza [Original Mix] Chus & Penn Dub  
  15   Home [Knee Deep Club Mix] Julie McKnight  
Disc 2:
  # Track Name Artist MP3 Sample
  1   Tropical Soundclash [K-Dope Remix] DJ Gregory  
  2   Get It Warren Clarke  
  3   Patolada [Original Mix] DJ Meme  
  4   Ya Salio [Scientific Soul Macumba Mix] Havana Funk  
  5   Baila [Mediterranean Vocal Mix] DJ Chus & David Penn Feat. Jessica Caterina  
  6   Spirit Calling [Original Mix] M  
  7   No Te Vaya Kings of Tomorrow  
  8   Wait Forever [Doruk's D-Floor Mix] DJ Tekin Feat. Beth Trollan  
  9   Essence of Life [House Mix] Copyright Presents One Track Mind  
  10   Puma's Dub Niquid  
  11   Heart of Africa Martin Solveig  
  12   Tudo Lindo [Full Intention Club Mix] Awa Band  
  13   Salsa House [M's Salsa Mix] Soul Purpose  
  14   Gabryelle [Spiritual South Remix] DJ Spenn Presents DJ Technic  
  15   Kiss My Eyes [Original Mix] Bob Sinclar  
Disc 3:
  # Track Name Artist MP3 Sample
  1   Bad Habit [Jose Nunez Vocal Mix] ATFC Presents Onephatdeeva  
  2   Timba [Dimitri and Tom Club Mix] Awa Band  
  3   Bakiri Ban [Club Mix] Havana Funk  
  4   Black Sugar [Original Mix] Bobby Blanco & Miki Moto  
  5   Tonight Molacacho  
  6   Dali's Groove Niquid  
  7   Get Get Down [Choo Choo's Subcriminal Mix] Paul Johnson  
  8   Shipment [Copyright Fiesta Mix] The Columbian Drum Cartel  
  9   Need You Now [Sergio Flores Remix] Soul Central  
  10   Seduction [Extended Climax Club Mix] Aston Martinez  
  11   Afrika [Dimas & Martinez Bf's Remix] Ceballos & DJ Chus  
  12   Dreams [Sandy Rivera Reconstruction] Kings of Tomorrow Feat. Haze  
  13   Closer Niquid  
  14   Believe [Richard F Vox Remix] Ministers de La Funk Feat. Jocelyn Brown  
  15   Sexy Dancer Bob Sinclar  

Product Details

Artist: Various Artists
Album: For the Love of House Vol. 2 ( Latin )
Cat #: ftl02cd
Date: 24/09/2006
Format: Audio CD
Discs: 3
Label: For the Love
Usually Ships: 4-10 Days
Genres: Dance
Normally: $49.95
SmokeCDs Price: $42.95
Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist
Tell A Friend
My Account
Sign In
Forgotten password?

Smoke Mailing List

Get the famous Smoke emails featuring the best music reviewed and delivered to you weekly:

Subscribe Now!
Weekly Emails
Best Of The Month
Sponsored Links