Online Music Store Online Music Store - the best music releases, weekly reviews by experts, mp3 samples, DVDs and merchandise. Our New Zealand music selection is second to none, and we ship worldwide. My Shopping Cart
Items: 0
Browse By
Search By Artist, Title or Song:

Flying Nun
Capital Recordings
Arch Hill
Dawn Raid
Fabric Records

Special Categories
Music DVDs
New Zealand
NZ Compilations
NZ Vinyl
On Sale
Top Sellers

Out Now

Shadows In The Night (Vinyl)
Bob Dylan

Shipping Calculator

For The Love Of House Vol. 3 ( Disco House )

Various Artists

Usually Ships: 2 - 6 Days
Normally: $49.95
SmokeCDs Price: $42.95
Add To Wishlist

Disc 1:
  # Track Name Artist MP3 Sample
  1   Champs Elysess Theme Bob Sinclair  
  2   The Way You Love Me ( Dim's T.S.O.P. Version ) Ron Hall & The Muthafunkaz Feat. Marc Evans  
  3   212 Street Knee Deep Presents Upper Class  
  4   Get Get Down ( Dancefloor Dub ) Paul Johnson  
  5   The Revolution Will Not Be Televised ( Soul Rebels Club Mix ) Soul Rebels  
  6   Love Is Not A Game ( Julius Vocal Mix ) J Majik Feat. Kathy Brown  
  7   Don't Give Up ( Copyright Voal Dub ) Kathy Brown  
  8   Opium Scumbagz ( Cleptomaniacs Club Mix ) Olav Basoski  
  9   Everyday My Life ( Junior Jack Main Mix ) Dajae  
  10   Live Your Life ( Dub House Mix ) Crystal Clear  
  11   All I Do Cleptomaniacs Feat. Bryan Chambers  
  12   To Be In Love ( Masters At Work 99 Mix ) Masters At Work Presents India  
  13   Can't Get Enough ( Vocal Club Edit ) Soulsearchers  
  14   Dreamscape Sweetreat  
  15   Freedom Bob Sinclair Feat. Gene Van Buren  
Disc 2:
  # Track Name Artist MP3 Sample
  1   I Feel For You Bob Sinclair  
  2   What You Need ( Full Intention Power Mix ) Powerhouse Feat. Duane Harden  
  3   Bad Habit ( A.T.F.C. Club Mix ) A.T.F.C. Presents Onephatdeeva  
  4   I Can't Stop ( The Lab Rat's Bouncin Wit' Sandy ) Sandy Rivera  
  5   Good For Da Hole Knee Deep Presents Upper Class  
  6   I'll Be There For You ( Knee Deep Classic Mix ) Knee Deep  
  7   Dreams ( Clepto's Wet Dreams Mix ) Urban Magic  
  8   All I Need ( Deep Swing Filter Vocal Mix ) Una Mas  
  9   Some Day, Some Way Deepah Ones  
  10   Love Is What You Need ( Look Ahead ) ( Knee Deep Revdo Dub ) King Unique  
  11   I Got You ( Club Mix ) Mekkah Feat. Bryan Chambers  
  12   I'll Be Good ( Soul Rebels Club Mix ) Soul Rebels Feat. Lisa Millett  
  13   Black Sugar Bobby Blanco & Miki Moto  
  14   Joy Sweetreat  
  15   The Light ( UBP Dub ) Michelle Weeks  
Disc 3:
  # Track Name Artist MP3 Sample
  1   Stupidisco Junior Jack  
  2   Freak ( Deepah Dub ) Deepah Ones  
  3   Believe ( Full Intention Remix ) Ministers De La Funk Feat. Jocelyn Brown  
  4   Over You ( A.T.F.C. Club Mix ) Warren Clarke Feat. Kathy Brown  
  5   The Big Doobie ( Vocal Mix ) Gene Farris  
  6   Save Our Soul Bob Sinclair  
  7   So Fly M  
  8   We Are Sebastien Leger  
  9   Disco Shit ( XXX Mix ) Timmy Vegas & Andy Daniel  
  10   Give It Up ( Sebastien Leger Remix ) Emminence Feat. Kathy Brown  
  11   Rocking Music ( Joey Negro Club Edit ) Martin Solveig  
  12   Dancin' In Paradise ( JJK PG Vocal Mix ) John Julius Knight  
  13   3am ( Fuzzy Hair Remix ) Bobby Blanco & Miki Moto  
  14   Can't Get Away ( Full Intention Club Mix ) Mood II Swing  
  15   Love It Kidstuff  

Product Details

Artist: Various Artists
Album: For The Love Of House Vol. 3 ( Disco House )
Cat #: ftl03cd
Date: 10/10/2006
Format: Audio CD
Discs: 3
Label: Defected
Usually Ships: 2 - 6 Days
Genres: Dance
Normally: $49.95
SmokeCDs Price: $42.95
Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist
Tell A Friend
My Account
Sign In
Forgotten password?

Smoke Mailing List

Get the famous Smoke emails featuring the best music reviewed and delivered to you weekly:

Subscribe Now!
Weekly Emails
Best Of The Month
Sponsored Links