Online Music Store Online Music Store - the best music releases, weekly reviews by experts, mp3 samples, DVDs and merchandise. Our New Zealand music selection is second to none, and we ship worldwide. My Shopping Cart
Items: 0
Browse By
Search By Artist, Title or Song:

Flying Nun
Capital Recordings
Arch Hill
Dawn Raid
Fabric Records

Special Categories
Music DVDs
New Zealand
NZ Compilations
NZ Vinyl
On Sale
Top Sellers

Out Now

Citizen (CD)
Trinity Roots

Shipping Calculator

Dreamboats and Petticoats 2

Various Artists

Usually Ships: 2 - 10 Days
Normally: $32.95
SmokeCDs Price: $27.95
Add To Wishlist

Disc 1:
  # Track Name Artist MP3 Sample
  1   Let's Have A Party Wanda Jackson  
  2   All Shook Up Elvis Presley  
  3   Great Balls Of Fire Jerry Lee Lewis  
  4   Summertime Blues Eddie Cochran  
  5   Robot Man Connie Francis  
  6   Lotta Lovin' Gene Vincent  
  7   Ain't That A Shame Fats Domino  
  8   Rave On Rave On  
  9   Rock And Roll Is Here To Stay Danny And The Juniors  
  10   Seventeen Boyd Bennett  
  11   Red River Rock Johnny And The Hurricanes  
  12   Oh Boy The Crickets  
  13   Wake Up Little Susie The Everly Brothers  
  14   Tequila The Champs  
  15   Endless Sleep Jodie Reynolds  
  16   Johnny B Goode Chuck Berry  
  17   The Stroll The Diamonds  
  18   Willie And The Hand Jive Johnny Otis Show  
  19   Little Bitty Pretty One Thurston Harris and The Sharps  
  20   Raunchy Billy Vaughn and His Orchestra  
  21   Sea Of Love Billy Vaughn and The Twilights  
  22   The Worryin' Kind Tommy Sands  
  23   Why Do Fools Fall In Love Frankie Lymon and The Teenagers  
  24   Honky Tonk (Part One) Bill Doggett  
  25   Only You (And You Alone) The Platters  
Disc 2:
  # Track Name Artist MP3 Sample
  1   It'll Be Me Cliff Richard and The Shadows  
  2   Quartermasters Stores The Shadows  
  3   The Wanderer Dion  
  4   Only The Lonely Roy Orbison  
  5   Baby (You Got What It Takes) Brook Benton & Dinah Washington  
  6   One Last Kiss Bobby Vee  
  7   I'll Save The Last Dance For You Damita Jo  
  8   Cutie Pie Johnny Tillotson  
  9   Lonely Blue Boy Conway Twitty  
  10   Here Comes That Feeling Again Brenda Lee  
  11   Language Of Love John D Loudermilk  
  12   It's My Party Lesley Gore  
  13   Calendar Girl Neil Sedaka  
  14   The Boy Next Door The Secrets  
  15   Just Ask Your Heart Frankie Avalon  
  16   McDonalds Cave The Piltdown Men  
  17   Lovey Dovey Buddy Knox  
  18   Let The Little Girl Dance Billy Bland  
  19   Where Were You (On Our Wedding Day?) Lloyd Price  
  20   Who Put The Bomp (In The Bomp, Bomp, Bomp) Barry Mann  
  21   Susie Darlin' Robin Luke  
  22   Goodbye Cruel World James Darren  
  23   Walk Don't Run The Ventures  
  24   Hat's Off To Larry Del Shannon  
  25   See You Later Alligator Bill Haley and The Comets  

Product Details

Artist: Various Artists
Album: Dreamboats and Petticoats 2
Cat #: 5320777
Date: 23/09/2009
Format: Audio CD
Discs: 2
Label: Universal
Usually Ships: 2 - 10 Days
Genres: Pop , Rock
Normally: $32.95
SmokeCDs Price: $27.95
Add To Cart
Add To Wishlist
Tell A Friend
My Account
Sign In
Forgotten password?

Smoke Mailing List

Get the famous Smoke emails featuring the best music reviewed and delivered to you weekly:

Subscribe Now!
Weekly Emails
Best Of The Month
Sponsored Links